Eldon Grant – America’s Wisdom Mentor and Master Problem Solver

About 1990 I had a series of experiences.  Though they were extremely painful and sent me into a serious panic mode; they promised to change my life for the better, forever. That was the lowest and most difficult part of my life. However, like all major problems—even though I didn’t recognize it at the time—they came pre-packaged with opportunities that I could never have imagined were possible for me.

Those experiences coupled with many more ups and downs, started me on a very different journey in my life in pursuit of becoming an author and inspirational speaker. Those same experiences were also the catalyst that demanded I write this first book; Solve Every Problem in Your Life, Secret Ancient Principles Guaranteed to Grant you Wisdom. This book is the result of 25 years of intense study into the lives of many of the world’s wisest people and my personal discoveries into the principles they live by. This wisdom has also brought the previous 35 years of my life into focus for the first time.

My name is Eldon Grant, becoming known as America’s Wisdom Mentor and Master Problem Solver is an honor! Perhaps you’ve heard of me or attend one of my Mentoring Programs where I’ve shared what I have learned? Whatever has brought you here…you are making a wise decision to once and for all discover the truth and experience the thrill of having more control in your life…I am honored to help you in your quests.

Through this blog I will share some insights into these Secret Ancient Principles and how using them will enable you to discover how you can implement these problem solving skills to solve any problem you will ever face and solve them forever so they never return.

065Eldon Signature (2)© Granted Wisdom International Inc., 2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

This entry was posted in Certified Speaking Professional, Corporate Mentoring Programs, Inspirational Speaker, Mentor Programs, Mentoring Programs, Mentorship Programs, Motivational Speaker Seattle, Problem Solving Skills, Problem Solving Techniques, Seattle Motivational Speaker and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eldon Grant – America’s Wisdom Mentor and Master Problem Solver

  1. Pingback: Your FREE BOOK, No Strings Attached! | Solve Every Problem

Leave a Reply

